High School

Patriot Athletics

 

Athletic Director/ Football Coach: Greg Mouser gmouser@prairiland.net

Volleyball Coach: Emily Vanderburg evanderburg@prairiland.net

Girls Basketball/Track Coach: Jorge Aguirre jguirre@prairiland.net

Boys Basketball/Golf Coach: Steve Weddle sweddle@prairiland.net

Baseball Coach: Bric Steed bsteed@prairiland.net

Softball Coach: Brian Morris bmorris@prairiland.net

Cross Country /Tennis Coach: Vicki Chapman vchapman@prairiland.net

Boys Powerlifting Coach: Augie Berend aberend@prairiland.net

Boys Track Coach: Augie Berend aberend@prairiland.net

Girls Track Coach:  Jorge Aguirre jaguirre@prairiland.net

Cheerleading Sponsor: Jala Nation jnation@prairiland.net

 

 

 

 

 


Choose another page in this section.